carathke85: Try to keep up.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
carathke85 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Design Snob
Mangement- Racing Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've lived in North Carolina all of my life. I grew up in the Mooresville/Lake Norman area. I graduated from Appalachian State University with a Marketing degree, with other concentrations in Supply Chain Management and Community and Regional Planning. My hobbies involve driving competitively and road racing. I'm a shop manager in the Automobile and Racing industry. I get paid to play around with race cars. .. Not Nascar related. I play around with my own cars in my spare time. I race old BMW's and Volkswagen's for fun. I enjoy finding rare vehicles and restoring them for fun. I'm currently on the hunt for an early 70's 911.

I like to challenge myself with high goals. I have a very strong work ethic.

Would like to continue to learn though life. I am completely self-dependent, and don't have to rely on others for help. Would like to find someone with the same ambitions. I enjoy traveling, and like to make a few trips a year when I can. Looking for someone that knows what they want in life.

"Speed never killed anyone... Suddenly becoming stationary does." -Jeremy Clarkson
"Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today." -James Dean

You should message me if:
You know where you want to be in 5-10 years.
You can drive a manual transmission car, and enjoy it. I love being able to toss the keys to give someone else the enjoyment that I have with driving.
You enjoy European vehicles, and consider a Jaguar E-Type a piece of art.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual - grabbing coffee somewhere outdoors.
Go Carts!