Farawr: Musician for rent.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carmel, Indiana
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
Farawr is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
student and part time business consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I grew up on George Carlin, Looney Tunes, and Star Wars. I think that's a pretty accurate representation of the adult I ended up becoming.

I have a degree in psychology, and like to spend time with my family (since I work with them). I also enjoy playing music.

I'm looking for a partner in mildly defiant societal behaviors (ain't nobody got time for partners in crime) that's truly passionate about something. Whether it's an art form, or a career, if you're passionate about it we'll get along.

Former BBC addict (thanks for killing Top Gear).
My blood-type might actually be coffee.
Nature lover (bonus points when thunderstorms are involved).
Book lover.
Doberman owner.
Sarcasm is my second language.
Anything else, feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out for coffee or a bite to eat.

Get the POF Mobile Apps