dvmomma: "Life is short,have fun"
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hixson, Tennessee
57 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
dvmomma is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Some of the things I like to do most is gardening(flowers and vegtables)..I like to do canning. I like walkin around riverfront..and go to open air concerts and bluegrass festivals..I like to ride horses, but have not in such a long time..I like fishing as long as it is bank fishing..(some of my best times was fishing with a cane pole). Few things I love are hanging by bed sheets on the clothes line to dry. Love to crawl into bed and smell the scent.Love growing and smelling the scent of lavender(like soaps and sprays).Animals are a big part of my life..at the time have a dog(my old girl) and a cat. Have taken in countless baby birds,squrials,rabbits..just anything that needed help...alot of my friends said I should live on a farm because I am always taking care of something...would be just fine by me. I have 2 boys that I am very proud of..The oldest is a preacher and lives in Nashville and my youngest is finishing out his last years in high school...he is very much into sports and has tought me alot about basketball and football...I had another son that died at an early age, but that was many years ago and I know where he is..I am very much a laid back person and I am very quite..I can carry on a conversation though...I am just not into mindless chatter..just for the sake of hearing my voice..I do not like drama!!!!! I am not a party person that likes to hang out in bars...I would rather party with friends and family at home having a cookout..I stopped smoking in Janurary, but I do have one from time to time..I would love to find a person that I could spend the rest of my life with..someone that wanted me as much as I would them..I have been married 1 time and have not dated very much since then(which has been around 10 yrs)..I have been busy raising my boys and working...I have been on a few of these sites, but never much finding the one of interesting material person looking for the same thing or values as I have..I am not into fly by nite relationships where it turns out to only be sex,not into bars,and not going to support anyone who is capable of taking care of themselves...I have worked hard all my life and not looking for someone to take care of me..as I say that it is not to be confused for taking care of my mate..for that person we will take care of each other!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be dinner at a nice resturant, maybe have a few drinks and within walking distance to riverpark to enjoy the night lights. Actually it could be anything from horse back riding to sitting at the park having a pic-nik.

Get the POF Mobile Apps