SeregKat: -insert cheesy yet witty headline-
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Mount orab, Ohio
26 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
SeregKat is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Mathematics Instructor/Tutor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Katie
Hi, I'm Katie.
I'm really bad at these things. I'm trying to be more social and to put myself out there a bit more, but I don't really know how to go about it. So, here we are again.
Trying to think of things to say here...let's see, I like computers, music, math, Norse mythology, anything Tolkien-related. I'm trying to lose weight. I want to learn how to work on cars.

I'm a part-time mathematics tutor. I love my job but I am looking for a second job.
In the hopefully near future I'd like to go to grad school. My goal is to get a Ph.D. in Mathematics.
Overall: I'm just trying to find my way...

Other stuff...I play Lord of the Rings Online occasionally; I'm a Redditor; I'm a metalhead (I especially love folk and Viking metal, heavy metal, thrash, black, death, etc.) and I love classic rock, Jpop/Jrock, Celtic and medieval music, even a bit of bluegrass and classical; I want to learn how to play D&D; I want to learn how to work on cars; I'm obsessed with Digimon; still love Pokemon and am looking forward to the new games; etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, for a first date I'd feel most comfortable just meeting up for coffee or something like that. Simple, public, cheap, not a lot of pressure.