panemetcircenses: A Life Shared
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arcata, California
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Asian, Capricorn
panemetcircenses wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Holistic Performance Coach

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am most passionate about: healthy relationships with self, others, and all aspects of the physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual realities of the human experience. I believe that one needs to be self aware and practice a manner of living that is in accord with the present and considers others.

I am a personal trainer and holistic health practitioner, AKA (??µ?ast??, Holistic High-Per-For-MAN-ce coach, & Warrior-Poet.) I am exploring the great mysteries of life. My intention is to share myself with others, to support their dreams of health and happiness. I want to empower people with thought provoking ideas and my reverence for life beyond self. I want to help others improve themselves. and to encourage them to be responsible and live a legacy that is mindful.

My three best life skills are sharing my beliefs through teaching, participation, and example. My desire to constantly expand my knowledge and awareness. Keeping physically fit.

My passion for self improvement, integrity and my passion for exploring the outdoors, hiking and mountain climbing.

My friends describe me as: Genuine, Spiritual, Passionate, Intelligent.

My main topics of interest are matters of the physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual; here is a partial list: "How to Eat, Move and Be Healthy!" by Paul Chek, "The Culture Code: An Ingenious Way to Understand Why People Around the World Live and Buy as They Do," by Clotaire Rapaille, "Molecules of Emotions," by Candace B. Pert, "The Art of Happiness," by Dalai Lama and Howard C. Cutler. Anything by Rumi.

The six things I could never do without:

Love, air, water, food, rest, and movement.

I spend a lot of time thinking about:

How I can best live my life to create and support, good, beauty, and truth.

On a typical Friday night I am:

Learning, being outdoors, and practicing healthy living as with all other days of the week.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit:

I am a philosopher and poet


To contribute to the world and humanity, while sharing a co-creative life legacy with a woman, friend, teacher, life-partner, and lover. I want to experience a great degree of levity together, and share with the world by way of our combined living example.

Life Experience:

I am grateful for the many gifts of life and learning, together with practicing compassionate and empathetic loving; recognizing as well as appreciating the needed essential balance of the anima and animus. So therefore have realized the two mature wholes of woman and man complete the healthy whole within humanity.

I have faced several career and personal experiences that have lead to who I am today.

Volunteer Experience:

1975 – Present, Have from an early stage and continue to share understanding from possessing in-depth discomforting life experiences, to offer a degree of comfort to others during times of need.


I am a responsible, loving, freethinking, creative, self-actualized, peaceful, loving and solution orientated person. I possess in-depth experience and understanding of people, the human odyssey, and myself and the multiple variables involved that can either support or detract from someone’s health and happiness.

I’m looking for:

Love and companionship in a committed re-elationship with a friend, equal, and partner; in which I can share my passion of the outdoors, holistic health/fitness with and much more.

You should message me if:

You are a student of life, and have a passion for movement, the outdoors, good food, and conversation to name a few. I am looking for a good person to share my life with, to learn, to enjoy, and to share the virtues of good, beauty, and truth with. I look forward to a conversation if you would like.

Chief questions that I consider essential.

1. What is your working definition of LOVE?
2. What is your Life Dream(s)?
3. How do you care for yourself physically, mentally, emotionally,
and spiritually in support of your Life and Dream(s)?
4. What is your working definition of a relationship?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sharing good conversation while walking in the forest or along one of the many beaches. Followed by a tasty meal alongside a fire with nice conversation and maybe some cheesecake.

Mail Settings
To send a message to panemetcircenses you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps