dannielle92: I'll keep it interesting for you
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
dannielle92 is looking for a relationship.
High school
child care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a straight up, honest girl with an odd, dry sense of humor. No really, most people don't understand it. I'm that person laughing at the most inappropriate moments. Im laid back and enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I like to be outside when I can, catching some rays and enjoying the fresh air. My favorite thing to do is go walking/hiking. Im just looking for a good guy who makes me laugh, can hold a conversation, and doesn't want to play any childish games. If you want to know more just message me. By the way, if you don't think you can handle the heat, then just leave the kitchen :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Out of the box. If you want a 2nd date, its got to be something better than dinner and a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dannielle92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps