playfuljph: My heart is young
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Germantown, Maryland
59 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
playfuljph is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Aug 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joann
I'm a hometown girl who likes to cook, travel, be creative, exercise and read. I like to try new things so I'm open to what other people like to do.
I've been to a few wineries in Virginia this past year and enjoyed that. I'm easy going and enjoy a good laugh. I am good natured with a sense of
humor and a little bit of an adventurous streak. I am honest, compromising and passionate about the things that are important to me.

I have three children, all are adults; one is in college. I love spending time with them; they all get along great. I am family oriented but certainly have.
time to pursue a new friendship or relationship.

I want a best friend who is my lover. I want to kiss that someone special and have sparks fly. I want a man who wants a relationship. I want that intimate, special connection. And if you can make me laugh, you're golden.

If you are interested please send me an email and we can see where this goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a drink and see if we both have interest.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to playfuljph you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.