meproudmom: Enjoy life & smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa ana, California
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
meproudmom wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
About ME:
Great company. Easy going / outgoing.
Life of the Party.
Good sense of humor ...Sassy and witty! ;)
Please be funny!!! I love smiling and having a good laugh.
LOVE to dance, I've been blessed with latin rhythm.
Please don't be discouraged if you're not a dancer.
We might be able to fix that. ;)
I was born and raised in the OC but am truly rooted into my Mexican heritage and culture.

*Please Do not take my femininity as a sign of weakness.

My profile says "want to date but nothing serious".
It's only reasonable to say that there needs to be a connection and a true relationship in order for it to be considered a serious one.
Do we agree? So..... Let's have fun, get to know each other, take it slow and see what happens.

Looking forward to whatever life brings.

Best of luck!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It will be FUN!

Gifts Received