heart11806: Life is always changing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Livermore, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Libra
heart11806 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am trying this out... and if it works out for me, it's meant to be.

I am a fun loving person with a good head on my shoulders. I try hard to be the best person I can be and surround myself with great friends and positive people. I am a hard worker and take all my responsibilities seriously, especially my favorite job as a mom! :-)

I love sports and dancing. I have been involved in dance since I was a child and now have the opportunity to share my passion by teaching others (for fun/part time)

I have been blessed to travel a lot in my life but have so many other places I would love to see :)

My goals and aspirations are always changing but the one thing that stays the same is to be myself. My friends would say that I am very loyal and would do anything for them if they needed it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we both decide on... I'm not to picky! :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to heart11806 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.