casda: Country Gal lookin' for Country Man!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grand saline, Texas
58 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
casda is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

Just Me!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Surviving with what the cards have delt me. I am a simple person. I’m not good at talking about myself… I’m usually straight forward, sometimes to a fault… If I think it, you know it cause its written all over my face. I don’t like leading people on, and don’t like being led on. I’m an honest and loving person… sometimes to a fault. I’ve been the responsible one all my life… I’d like to relax and just enjoy the rest of my life with a loving and honest man. I’ve worked in the water and wastewater field since I was 18 years old. I’ve raised 3 beautiful children who are on their own. I believe in trust and respect and hope to find that with someone someday. I’m a simple country gal, hoping to find a simple man to love and grow with...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Been a while... maybe a nice catfish dinner (not fancy or overly expensive), some place where I can wear my jeans and tennis shoes/boots, not crowded, where I can hear everything you say to me... good music (no elevator crap) like country, rock, jazz, most music with a good beat... Talking and listening and just enjoying each others company...

Get the POF Mobile Apps