HGG95825: Home@95825
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
HGG95825 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Bookkeeper







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hobbies: Swimming, Fitness, Traveling

Aspirations: To find the love of my life and grow old together

What makes me "unique": Strong Heart and Strong Body

Taste in Music: Classic Rock, R&B, Soul, Jazz, Blues, Blue Grass, Classical, everything except Country Western


I would like to meet someone who I could enjoy spending some time with as friends and see where its goes from there.
If you're looking for a "sex partner" then keep looking! I love sex just as much as the next person. But I do not sleep around, nor do I sleep with people that do! If you come across too "needy" I probably will not respond. If you have sent me more than two messages I probably will not respond. If you are a right wing TRUMP loving NUT, or a left wing HRC FRUITCAKE then save your precious key strokes for some else!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date would be in a public place over lunch or coffee.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to HGG95825 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 56.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps