bringonthefun81: Looking for an amazing woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
bringonthefun81 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I am on here because I want to find something different then what I have had and you have to change things up to get different results.

If I had to explain myself I would say I am pretty laid back, love to laugh and joke, very affectionate, protector (have three younger sisters), caring, family oriented, and honest.

I want to find a 50/50 relationship. Meaning a give and take relationship that isn't one sided. I do for you and you do for me.

Some things I enjoy doing include: outdoors, fishing, camping, 4wheelers, boating, anything on the water, shooting pool, softball, golf, playing poker, cooking, movies, cuddling, beach, family time, playing games (board games), can pretty much enjoy anything if with the right person.

Well thats enough for now but I am an open book and don't mind letting out my past because that's exactly what it is. So ask away if there is anything you would like to know.

P.S. I have an 11 year old daughter that lives in San Diego. Plus her mom my ex-wife get along great and are still friends so if this is an issue then guess it just won't work. Don't need the drama or jealousy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll be honest in saying I hate first dates so something fun and not stressful. Maybe shooting pool, bowling, amusement park, or the beach.