DrunkEntropy: Camping one day and video games the next
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bellingham, Washington
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
DrunkEntropy is looking for a relationship.
High school
Lift Driver

Up on Seahome Hill

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The long and short of it, I'm looking for a relationship with someone I can be friends with. That may sound odd, but some of the best relationships I've been in, as well as my friends, have been with partners they knew before hand, or were friends with. That said, I'm looking for someone who wants to hang out and get to know each other. Whether that's sitting around a fire pit having drinks and listening to music, watching movies (Loves me a good sci-fi/horror movie), going out for coffee or drinks, video games, shooting guns or what-have-you. Pretty much anything where we can enjoy each others company and have fun.

When I'm not working or swimming or being downtown with friends or going to the gym or reading etc etc etc, I'm playing video games. I'm a nerd looking for other nerds to hang out with. My roommates and I recently picked up Settlers of Catan, if you're familiar with it, you already got some bonus points! ;D

After thought, I have two large tattoos, one on my chest and one on my forearm and plan on getting many more. I'm a huge fan of a good piece of ink!