lttlrain: Live, Love, Laugh!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Valley springs, California
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
lttlrain is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Health care

Graton Casino 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I describe myself as a quiet, caring, nice person. I don't like to argue, it hurts too much. I love spring and summer. I don't care for fog, wind or ice, I do like to play in the snow. Don't mind some rain when needed. I love to be happy and like to laugh. I enjoy spending time making improvements on my home. I love to make my home look and feel nice, I try to be organized. I don't like to watch tv all day, just at night to relax mostly. I do exercise and try to eat healthy. I Like country music, classic and soft rock. I love to go out and watch a good movie. I enjoy dining out and trying different foods. I love to go on walks, or ride bikes. I love to stay warm next to a fire with my man either at home or out camping. I love to be by the water or on a boat, I like to fish. I enjoy heading out of town to get away. Would love to travel and visit the states some day. Looking for someone who is caring, gentle, has a sense of humor, who enjoys sharing the kitchen or dining out. Also enjoys camping, boating, fishing, travel, movies or hanging out at home gardening or home improvements. Someone who cares about his health. I'm not into Harley's or the bad boy type. Someone who shares the same interest as myself would be nice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee shop and conversation, restaurant/bar with a drink, or at a park with a nice view.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lttlrain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke