Anamaryn: Looking For Good Hearted people ,honest,ye
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pacifica, California
54 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
Anamaryn wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Straight Edge
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Im From Mexico I have Been Living in the Bay area For Over 20 yrs I am college Educated and Also Love languages And meeting people from all over the world and learn about Different cultures I like To Touch Peoples Lives And Like Adventure, i like To discover and Learn new things all the Time . I Also like To accept When Im At Fault and show respect For Each Other . Sometimes i Find it Hard to talk about My Myself so i rather be Asked And will Do It If i Feel Comfortable With That person. I Dont drink or Smoke But Can tolerate A little Bit , a Little!! I Dont like People who brag About Who They Are or What they have.... Or Dont Even Have!!! I Like People Who Show Their Best Treasure in A Humble Way Just A Cleam Heart ! ;)
Im ready ,yes ready to commit to someone real,honest ..... yes honest and loyal. In return ... you will get that from me .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Make It Short And Simple To See if .... We Click or Not! Coffee??