sassafras79: Things that make you go hmmm....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Modesto, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
sassafras79 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Educational Leadership

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love R&B, old school, hip-hop, motown, funk, electronica, and dance music. I love to watch movies both at home and in the theater.

For the first time meeting, I would settle for coffee and good conversation. If we clicked then I would love to take him to one of my favorite Thai or Mexican restaurants then head to either play pool, go dancing or a comedy show.

My fav things to eat are: Mexican Food,Thai,Chinese,Greek Food, Kahlua Cream Pie, and most anything chocolate. My favorite color of the moment -hot pink. Very girlie I know-But i rock that color very well. I love to hear the rainfall-it's very zen.

My current read is Drive by Daniel Pink and Jennifer Hudson's story . I also check out local entertainment news to see what's happening locally like an art exhibit, poetry slam or film festival.

My mother's family consists of Portuguese immigrants who came over from the Azores Islands seeking the American dream. My father's family is a mix of many cultural backgrounds.

I would love to see the world! I travelled to a tropical island and it sparked a passion for travelling.

If I had to describe myself I would say that I am a motivated, outgoing, social butterfly who likes to have fun and enjoy life!
I like going out, having dinner or a drink, hanging out to catch up over coffee, dancing, karaoke (mostly listening to others try), movies, walking through the streets of a new place, or spending time with friends and family.

I graduated from college in 2005 and it was huge accomplishment. It took me a little longer than everyone else but I was determined to finish and get my degree.

I am just putting myself out there. If I meet someone cool who makes me laugh then who knows what will happen. My match would be someone who is confident, works hard and likes to take time to have fun as well. They would love music, experiencing new things, traveling, all kinds of foods. He should be passionate about his career and invested in taking care of himself.

I am the one who usually entertains everyone and makes sure they are laughing and having fun. The person for me would be able to make me laugh. R u just as Fiesty as I am?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Love is like a rollercoaster....let's go to an amusement park!

Gifts Received