onlytakes1time: It's about living life and enjoy with no regrets
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Plymouth, Michigan
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
onlytakes1time is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Cody
Hey, my name is Cody, I grew up in Texas. I moved here in the mid 2000s. I work as an account manager for companies like Victoria Secret, Target, Rite Aid, etc. I also dab in the real estate market. I love to travel and try to travel somewhere new 3 to 5 times a year. I do work a lot, but that affords me the life I live. Someone I date has to understand that.

I'm looking for someone that has a open mind, knows how to communicate. A person that's not afraid to get out and try something new. A girl who likes to just get away sometimes would be great. I'm looking for someone that goes with feelings and does not over analyze everything. Someone that lives in the moment and is not in a rush to get married tomorrow. Someone that enjoys the steps in life.

I think meeting at a coffee shop is a good first meeting. It's enough time to see if there is a spark and if there isn't, your not sending a whole date with someone you don't have a connection with.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really just depends on who I am going on a date with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to onlytakes1time you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:22 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps