dfire46: HELLO:)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Duluth, Georgia
51 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
dfire46 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
self driven / entrepreneur


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About David
I have a young spirit that enjoys having fun doing all kinds of activities like bowling, six flags ( where the big kid comes out), golf outing, camping, dancing, softball, racket ball, working out or just a walk in the park with that special someone. I'm a big ham and always in the mood to show off my cooking skills to the hungry :)

I'm the guy that believes in true romance by spoiling that special lady in my life with creative ideas that come from the heart and not the pocket book like sending a text in the middle of the day to let that person know that she is on my mind, surprising her... by dropping off a card and flowers in person, just to name a few... I believe its the little things that make a bigger impression.

So if you are ready for a guy like me... please don't be shy! Drop me a line!

-----///\\\-----Please put this
----///--\\\----on your profile
---|||----|||---if you know
---|||----|||---someone who is
----\\\--///----living with,
-----\\\///-----has survived,
------///\------or has passed
-----///\\\-----away from cancer.
----///--\\\----Thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets meet to see if we click!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dfire46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 47.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.