Layne182: Single mom looking for whats out there
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lake elsinore, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Layne182 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Medical assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Layne
Well lets see, Im not too good at talking about myself. I am a single mom of 2 wonderful boys who are my life. I work full time at a doctors office so I dont really have the chance to meet new people. I would like to find someone to hang out with and see where it goes from there. Im not looking to rush into anything, if we work thats awsome if not its okay too. I would love to find another single parent out there that feels the same. I am shy at first but warm up quickly. I am independant and take care of my boys alone so I need someone who can handle a strong willed woman and I am also not looking for anyone to take care of me and the kids we do just fine. Just want someone to Hang out with. As far as music goes I love rock music like Linkin park, three days grace and Avenged Sevenfold. I also like some pop music as well. I dont like rap. I like horror movies and comedy movies best. Well thats It for now if you want to know more hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for lunch or drinks something simple

Mail Settings
To send a message to Layne182 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 37.

Get the POF Mobile Apps