Loganregina: Dishonest men need not apply .
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Easley, South Carolina
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Loganregina is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Travel agent

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there, I am really looking for someone who is past the drama that comes with our youth. My ideal man is someone who has kids, and understands how crazy life can be when you have kids. I really like to have a good time,i love to have fun in life. I'm not into 1 night stands, not that there is anything wrong with them, I have just moved past that at this point in my life.I have amazing friends and am very loyal to them. My kids have a dad and my baby has an amazing god father so Im not looking for someone to fill that role. I am ready to settle down and have the happy ending to the roller coaster that is my life.

I am a very honest person, and I expect honesty from the person that I'm with. I know how to take care of my responsibilities so expect the person I'm with to be able to take care of his responsibilities as well.
Laughter is really the best medicine so someone can make me laugh that's all it takes to turn my day around. I can be quite a smart ass and find that someone like minded in their humor and i get along quite well.

Travel is 1 of my passions I have been all over the country. I love everything about travel, exploring other cultures and ways of life, tasting new foods and meeting interesting people.
I really enjoy cooking, and reading stories to my kids. Motorcycles is like crack to me..lol.. the longer of a ride the better.

I love country music, Rock as well as rap...but more on the old school stuff like 2 Pac, Biggie, Naz, Little Kim, Wu Tang, Bone. I adore 80's music and as bad as it is to admit it i love to listen to My102.5. I guess thats what happens when we get older.
Hands down though my favorite type of music is Country and I am a country girl at heart.

Well thats a little about me so message me if you like what you read so far. please dont be offended if i dont respond or message you back and after a few times fall off it just means that you where not what i am looking for. I wish you the best tho on your hunt for the perfect girl.

p s I typed all this from my phone so while I get brownie points for it taking me an hour to write a paragraph, please excuse any typos or misspellings.

pss- for anyone paying attention if you message me with ... whats up, your hot, wanna chat, want to hook up.... i will not respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really think the key to having a great first date is really getting to know someone before you meet. Take your time, text, email,or old fashioned phone conversation. But as a single parent my first date would be lunch or coffee something along thos lines.