ClarisseChevaucher: Go Bronco's!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Denver, Colorado
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
ClarisseChevaucher is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Dental Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Clarisse
My Name is Clarisse but you can call me Clair if you want. I'm a good person Who loves meeting new people. Go bronco's, only team I care about lol. I'm pretty friendly and am funny. I like to crack jokes and make people laugh.I get along with pretty much everyone,I'm definitely not stuck up. I'm a dental assistant who loves my job. It makes me Happy seeing others smile. I'm a generous person when it comes to family and friends, I like people to be happy . A true animal lover,dogs, cats etc. I can be sarcastic and can actually take a joke! It takes a lotto offend me. Wanna know more just send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I'm pretty easy going and enjoy pretty much anything. I like being spontaneous but if you have set plans that's great!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ClarisseChevaucher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.
Must not be married