Super_fun_terrie: Looking for mr.right could that be you
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
45 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
Super_fun_terrie is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Hi I'm super fun terrie, I love to try new things and have fun , I'm looking for a long term relationship, I wan a man that can make me laugh an someone that takes care of his own and is willing to take the time to get to know me for me an not by my tattoos lol cause I have a few, any how I m just looking for mr right I love to go to the movies, dinner and long walks. So if you like what you see then you know what to do

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be getting to know someone over a nice semi romantic dinner, and maybe the movies, I really want to spend time getting to know the person

Mail Settings
To send a message to Super_fun_terrie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps