awr235: Hey!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
awr235 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
About myself let's see I am into sports (going to games and playing soccer,softball,football and hockey). So I am very competitive with the sports. I am a Steelers, Pirates and Buckeyes fan. I do enjoy watching the Blue Jackets play as well. Most my friends would consider me a very funny guy so if you want to laugh or smile maybe I can help with that. Like most I am goal oriented, I don't like losing or failing.
I enjoy concerts such as rock on the range and jamboree in the hills. Both are like myself, fun and a great time! Also I enjoy taking my 2 year old golden retriever to the dog park or for a walk.
As for girls, she must enjoy sports and must be up for a fun time. I'm all about having a good time with good people. I have no problem trying new things because it is not about what your doing but it is who its with.

so if you like what you see or want to know more feel free to message me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to awr235 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps