dani-lee: Table for two?!
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fayetteville, North Carolina
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Native American, Taurus
dani-lee wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Coffee Snob
Massage Therapist (almost...waiting on my license)

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to fish (Freshwater is okay, saltwater is better; thats just because im still a girl would rather bait my own hook with something that is still wigglin'.)!
I love to bowl at B&B lanes on saturday nights!
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dinner and a Movie Night!
I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE live music of all sorts!
(this is the boring one) I LOVE to read a good book!...Currently reading The Story by Max Lucado!
Currently trying to get my LMBT (licensed massage and bodywork therapist)squared away so I can start my own massage practice.
What makes me unique? Im a 30 year old Native American (LUMBEE PRIDE) woman who doesnt have any kids! You want to know anything outside of that just ask (im usually an open non-fiction best seller!)
Music is in my bones! I love everything from soda shop oldies and motown, to contemporary christian rock, and Worship music, with a generous sprinkle of 80's monster ballads, metallica, 90's pop and some rap and R&B with some new age and classical on the side! p.s. EVERYTHING IS BETTER LIVE!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
FUN FUN AND MORE FUN! Im up for anything as long as its legal (almost)!

Mail Settings
To send a message to dani-lee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married