SweetPrincess1: The search continues...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bay area, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
SweetPrincess1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Human Resources

Feb 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Born and raised in Northern California. I'm very positive, mature, honest, caring, and outgoing. I enjoy meeting new people and creating lasting friendships. I love to dance (Salsa, ballroom, & hip-hop) so good music means a lot to me. I listen to R&B, Hip-hop (not hard core Rap), Country (grew up on it), Rock, & Latin. I love going to the beach, boats, & picnics. I'm successful, generous, easy to talk to, & a great listener. I tend to be a social butterfly, I enjoy traveling, and listening to my friends & family when they need someone to lean on. Overall i'm a happy individual who enjoys living life to the fullest!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like dinner, coffee, Giants game, a walk through a nice park so that we can connect and get a better feel for each other. If things go great maybe a drink and a little dancing :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetPrincess1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke