BritishGyrl: Live, Love, Laugh, Music, Dance.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
45 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Libra
BritishGyrl wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About British
Hello and thank you for viewing my profile. My name is British, I was born in the West Indies and was raised in New Castle Upon Tyne England. I've been in the United States for 23 years and yes I have lost my accent although sometimes, it comes out LoL.

A little about me.....I enjoy the gym, hiking, tennis, singing, reading, cooking, wine tasting, romantic dinners, walking holding hands and watching the sun set. I love music of all kinds and will listen to anything from rock to gyspy music. No I am not a Gypsy lol

***if I tell you everything now about myself on POF well, surly we won't have anything to disscuss when we meet. Let's keep alittle mystery shall we.

Chow and remember to live, love, laugh , Dance!! its healthy for the mind, body and soul. Chow

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date will depend on the chemistry and character of the individual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BritishGyrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married