lettore: Goofy romantic looking for same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manhattan, New York
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Gemini
lettore is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
film/tv director

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have an old Japanese geisha fan and an 8-bit flower arrangement decorating my place. I am happy 97% of the time. I wish I had actually kept track and calculated that percentage rather than just ballparking the figure. I disconnected the fire alarm rather than fix my stove fan. My goal is to organize my bookshelves, but I can't decide whether to do it by title, author, or subject.

Goofy, adventurous, and kind are my buzzwords. I hate it that I have buzzwords. I love it that I hate it that I have buzzwords.

I classify myself as a dichotomy. I enjoy finding new things to do, which is why I've taken a trapeze class, certified in scuba, and hiked long parts of the continental divide. However, I enjoy time at home, and can't imagine life without a good book or a movie, and a glass of red wine.

My head is on pretty straight, and I know who I am. I like to surround myself with people who can say the same about themselves. I'm not saying I'm perfect (no one is), but I've got my feet solidly on the ground, and know where true north on my moral compass is. That said, I'm always trying to improve myself and learn from my mistakes.

Travel and spending time getting to know other cultures are very important to me. In the past 2 years, I've been to Egypt (yes - right after the revolution. No police in the country at the time. It was a fantastic and exhilarating experience), Greece (during some of the riots), Germany, Spain, Thailand, Japan, and Burma. Some of it is for work, but I can't imagine life without a well worn passport. I need my partner to want to explore in the same way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm just back to Manhattan (lived here in 2010 also) so anything that is exploring is good with me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lettore you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps