77Annie: Friend --> Companion --> Partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stockton, California
68 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Cancer
77Annie is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a water loving person; rowing and sailing. Looking for a male friend, first and foremost. Would like a companion to go places and do interesting activities. Theater, dancing, festivals, biking, camping, walking, travel, not afraid of manual labor but I want my playtime, too.
Cooking is a favorite pastime; investing in the market is another. Multi-faceted and yet a bit shy. I get along in small groups but am comfortabel in the silence of being with myself.
Not really Buddhist but learning and leaning that direction. I practice yoga and would like to learn more about Tantric yoga.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally, the first date would be a quick meeting for that initial assessment (don't mean for that to sound so calculating) to see if the description fits the reality, or the imagination.
Cup of coffee, glass of wine, that type of thing. Are you tall enough? Is the body style appealing? Well spoken? Honest? Empathetic? If that works well, then the venue should get more interesting and the time spent longer. Then we get creative.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 77Annie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 76.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps