BikerHiker1: Ski season + holiday parties
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lafayette, Colorado
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
BikerHiker1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Alright I'm going to take their advice, talk about their four bullets, then come back later and redo this thing. Here goes...


Well I've got a puppy and a motorcycle. Next...
Hahaha. So they both take up a lot of time and I try to fit work in where I can :)

Goals / Aspirations:

To retire at a reasonable freakin age lol. Two months vacation a year seems fair too...


Hahahahaaaaa. Yes.


Hmmm well since I'm one of the last people you want to send towards the jukebox with a dollar in hand I'm grateful for Pandora. I'll plug in things like Coldplay, Sublime, 30 Seconds to Mars, John Butler Trio, Death Cab, Imagine Dragons, Zeppelin, yada yada yada...

My career can be demanding at times so I rarely send the first email. I usually won't pursue anyone until I'm sure they're interested so if you are reach out!
In the winter I have the Epic Local Pass. If you don't ski or ride we probably won't meet over the winter

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, driving range, apps, oh I don't know just something to figure out whether or not I want you on the back of the bike on a second date :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to BikerHiker1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps