Age: 27
Acpedler86: A little bit about me
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Stockton, California
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Acpedler86 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Foster Parent

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Adriana
So a little bit about me, I was born and raised in Stockton California, Where I still live. I love to read, there is almost nothing more enjoyable than getting wrapped up in a good book. I love musicals and baseball movies. My favs are Clambake staring Elvis Presley, and For the love of the game. I enjoy watching sports with family and friends, my favorite teams are the Oakland Raiders and The SF Giants. Some of my favorite things to do are go swimming, hang out by the beach, go for long drives even if you're not really going anywhere at all. My favorite part of a good road trip is playiong loud music and singing along with your favorite song. Speaking of music I am a huge fan of 90's music as far as I'm concerned its the best. I love to go to the movies and hang out with friends. I love to bake it's something that I've always done, and that I've always enjoyed. I'm farely independent and I love that about myself, that doesn't mean i don't love having someone to be around and be with. Now for a couple serious things I hate drama absolutely hate it, I avoid it as often as I can and I make serious effort to not bring it to my life. I also don't play games I'm straight forward and honest, and I value those qualities in someone I am looking to be with.