Age: 45
Age: 48
Tigershark66: I took a risk and ......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grass valley, California
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Tigershark66 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Driver and car detailer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have an 18yr old daughter anda one yr old granddaughter who mean the world to me. I love rock and roll from the 80,s ,scary moives,treasure hunting,and roller coasters.If you want to know more just ask.The past is the past let's leave it there.F.Y.I. if you are reading my profile because I sent you a message it would be nice to get a reply with a yes or no . With that said I will always open a door for you and pull your chair out so you can sit first.I will be the gentleman I was taught to be. I think women with tattoos are sexy, but not needed. I have been told that I still look like I did when I was in high school.I try to stay somewhat active,my job keeps me busy.I have a big heart,and I am easy going.I also have a new tattoo in progress and will post a picture when done.I love anything that deals with the outdoors,hiking,fishing,camping,treasure hunting.I have been out of dating world for 17yrs. I guess you can say I am a bit rusty.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and non stressful and diffrent and fun.