Age: 39
Long Term
B_Squar603: Yes, I will go out with you
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
B_Squar603 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me

Here some other things about me. I don't own a T.V. and never plan to. I scream and yell while watching sports games. I can fix anything. I'm a tee shirt and jeans kinda guy, I do own a few suits and love it when i get a chance to wear them. I mostly listen to hip hop or rock music. I have started to get in to Motown, Indie Wok and Dub Step.

I don't like arrogance or rudeness. People who don't appreciate what they have and take things for granted. Boston sports teams losing. Panhandling. My dog shedding.

I'm trying to live my life for today and being happy where I am and who I'm with. I want to treat today like it mite be my last one and have no regrets.

All honestly I do a lot of cool sh*tand I'm sick of doing it alone!

Physical attraction is important. I work hard to stay in shape and would like some one who dose the same. So if you have a bigger waist then I do, I'm probably not going to be interested.

Mail Settings
To send a message to B_Squar603 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.