Age: 76
Long Term
Shellygg: Looking for someone to enjoy life!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mesquite, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
Shellygg is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self employed


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
UPDATE: Please do me a favor and have updated pictures, do not show up for our first meeting drunk and please do not ask me to wire you any money to South Africa.

I am going to be honest here, I am just like most people in this world and have to work at my weight, I am not a barbie doll and I will not lie on here and say that I have an athletic body. But with that said I am working to get to what I think an athletic body would be considered. So for all of you who say you want somebody that takes care of themselves that does not mean that everyone will be tiny. I am not opposed to having someone help me get into shape by working out with me, or teaching me to play tennis or golf these are two things that I want to learn to do. I have played tennis but I have never played golf. But two things I could mark off my bucket list. I am a really big sports fan if going to or just watching it on TV. You can catch me at a Rangers game several times a year.

I have two kids that are both grown but I still enjoy to do a lot of things with them. I love to entertain having family and friends over if its for a pool party in the summer or a party for the holidays. The more the merrier!

I love to travel the beach being one of my favorites. I have not been able to do this as much as I would like while raising my family so I hope to do more traveling in this part of my life. I must say that I like to be a little spontaneous so I like fly by the seat of my pants when it comes to trips. Let's decide at the last minute that we want to go somewhere, let's jump in the car and go I don't have to have a planned schedule. I love to laugh, have fun and live life to it's fullest! Because we never know what tomorrow will bring. I have been separated for 4 years but have been recently divorced, so this is all new to me. Both my kids are grown so I'm ready for life's adventure.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet someone for a drink and get to know more about one another and then we will see where it goes from there. I will warn you my friends and family say I talk to much!lol You want to know something just ask! No BS please had enough of that for a lifetime!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shellygg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps