xlouisejx: Looking for a genuine guy not time wasters!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wadebridge, UK
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
xlouisejx is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi :-) thought I'd rewrite this give it a bit of an update. I'm a 37 year old lady with 2 beautiful children (they are my life) and am looking for a nice kind hearted, funny guy who knows how to treat a lady right.

I like all types of movies, music. Like to go out either for just a drink or a meal (a bag of fish and chips is okay with me lol) not an all money money type I like the company I'm in.

If u like what u hear or want to know anything else about me feel free to message, I'm not shy :-).

After being back on here I'm starting to realise why I came off in the first place. Most of u guys write to a girl but never seem to keep it going, what's the point of messaging if u don't keep going! Might have to reconsider this site!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be somewhere relaxed to get to know each other, have a bit of a laugh and maybe a glass of wine or 2. A meal is nice but nothing fancy as I'm not that type of woman lol. But am open to pretty much anything :) x

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to xlouisejx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married