Age: 21
Age: 27
Hang Out
Ktaylorb: Inquire within :) TALL GUYS ONLY :))
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Merced, California
24 year old Female, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Ktaylorb wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
College student

My 19th Birthday

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a full time college student. I work part time and love to play sports. I am currently just interested in dating and seeing where it leads. Just casual, maybe meet up to get something to eat, maybe just a coffee place to talk and get to know each other, and or possibly movies. I do not have a lot of time to do much outside of my schooling and work, but I do occasionally have free time.

Since I have been on POF for a short amount of time, I have noticed it seems there is a lot of creeps, weirdos, and flakes. Do not waste my time and I will not waste yours. I am not looking to date anyone that is under 6' tall, No one older than 30(No exception), I am not looking for a one night stand. I am not interested in a long distance relationship. Although it seems impossible to weed out the duds and find the studs, I will give this site a little longer chance to see if I can possibly connect with someone who knows how to enjoy life, no extra baggage of past relationships, I am not looking to fill anyone's void in their life. Knows how to have an intelligent conversation. Good sense of humor. Has respect for me, my life, my future and who I am as a young woman.

Get the POF Mobile Apps