Dave4404: Lets get to know each other
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bethel park, Pennsylvania
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Dave4404 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Health Insurance

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a 40 year old man with a 8 yr old daughter. Who means the world to me Like watching Football, and Hockey. Good father with a good sense of humor. Like country music, rock but no Rap. Looking for an understanding person that has the same likes and dislikes as me.
I am a honest and caring person that will listen to you and your needs and respect is a big thing to me. I am not looking for a one night stand. Let's get to know each other and go from there.
I love the beach and warm weather ,fishing and most other outdoor activities. And am open to trying new things. If you want to know anything else just ask. I am usually on here from my phone and it will not allow me to chat. So just message me I will reply

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for lunch or dinner or drinks to talk about what each others likes and dislikes are and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps