Age: 45
SpecialK2264: Stop everything.... here I am!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richland, Washington
53 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aries
SpecialK2264 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Have currently beem working on the road for past year and a half. Makes dating hard at times. About ready to come home though. I know I am pretty easy going and easy to please. Believe in Honesty. This is a must for me. Some hobbies... well... I do like watching nascar.... and college football. Not so much though that I don't enjoy doing things outside. Pretty broad range in music... so.. to much to list. Oh... one more thing here I'm learning... if you are humg up on personel appearance's??!! I am probably not your guy?? See I have a handicapp
..yet I dont see it as one : ) i am an active... in shape 48 yr old male.... I dont go to gym's to work out.... I have a job that does more than enough physical work. I am 6' 2"... 195 pds... and I dont have a beer gut. One other thing... if you care to take a chance and get to know me.... I have excellent cooking skills.I am back in Richland working agaoin...also.. Have been unable to load a photo here through my phone is pisssin me off!!! : (

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
undecided right now.... give me awhile.. will come up with this. Something kick back to start... maybe just going to a little bistro... coffee would be good too.