Danish7: Seeking traveling mischief companion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fleetwood, New York
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
Danish7 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Are you mischevious?, well travelled? looking for a liked minded companion? Quick! write me a note to how you are truely qualified to call yourself a well travelled, mischief companion. Now to tell you a little about me. I am hopeful to find someone who is compasionate, understanding and honest. I have been told that I am a sweet, giving, and kind woman. I am educated and teach full time. I have considered going back to school for another degree but not sure yet which one. I listen to a variety of music, exercise and read. I like to take walks especially in this beautiful weather. I love the spring season! I don't have pets but love dogs. I grew up here in Westchester county and have lived here my whole life. I have done some traveling and would like to do some more. Maybe you can be my companion? ;-) Thinking of exploring the west soon and Europe. Thanks for reading and good luck in your quest for finding your future best friend and lover.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets meet up for lunch or dinner and/or movie depending on the weather. If nice out go for a walk and explore the city.

Gifts Received