bmztt: hmm......
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
bmztt wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

love to camp!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Urdu

About Me
Hi im a 35 yr old male in the Greensburg area giving this a try again even though ive never really met anyone off here. I work fulltime i own my home and yes i drive lol. Looking for someone whom enjoys going to hockey and football games, i love the outdoors so camping, snow boarding, anything really i love spontanious road trips to nowhere special!things like that! im not opposed to a long term relationship if we spark who knows i just have you could say low expectations of online dating! I love kids and have no issues with anyone whom has them I dont lie cheat steal i also do not feel the need to go to the bars 5 nights a week! Yes i like to go out now and again but hanging out watching a movie is also cool with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date well that's a good question it would have to be different every time i guess depends on who your with and what interests you both share. Ok hopefully you like football not mandatory but a big plus i say first date is dinner and a steeler game i have season tickets so tell me when were going lol. I love mexican food so you can win me over with some el patron lol!