Seth1825: Do you have; Beauty, Brains, and Sense of Humor??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tewksbury, Massachusetts
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Virgo
Seth1825 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey I'm Seth! I grew up in Germantown, MD which is outside of D.C., then went to college in Philadelphia and moved up here for my job. I'm a nurse at a Federal Prison near Leominster. I love dogs and I have a chihuaha terrior named Max. For fun, I like to play the guitar, concerts, comedy shows, going to the city with my friends, hanging out at the beach. I like to explore different types of food and places to eat. I like to travel and explore new areas as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are lots of fun things to do on a first date, but really it's who you're with and how you interact with someone that really makes it worthwhile. I like doing things outdoors and enjoying some food, drinks, or sharing a cup of coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Seth1825 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.