Nicholasj78: Searching for that special someone.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sterling heights, Michigan
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Nicholasj78 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nick

A little about me; I enjoy spending time with my friends and family (especially my nephew's). I come from a large family, so I know how important family is and what can I say, I've been told that I am easy going and I enjoy doing new things. I am not laid back what so ever.

Some of my hobbies include photography, technology, music, participating in various sports / sporting events, traveling, appreciating nature, but I also enjoy hanging out in the city as well.

My friends jokingly call me "vacation" man because I like to travel and have a lot of time to do so.

I am a goal-orientated individual and I have achieved plenty of things in life thus far, but I am far from completing that checklist. I believe that life begins when you are on the edge of your comfort zone. I am looking for somebody to share my life with.

I am looking for a woman that likes holding hands, but isn't clingy. Seeking that special lady to grow and laugh with. Friendship is also very important to me. I like a woman who takes care of herself and doesn't mind a guy opening the door for her. I love intelligent women probably because I am always looking to learn.

My ideal match would be goal orientated, sincere, honest, responsible, enjoy traveling, and exploring new things. She should value her family and friends and a sense of humor is always a plus.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date; some fun activity and a chance to get to know you and spark some conversation.