DreamComeTrue07: "To thine own self be true".
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clovis, California
39 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
DreamComeTrue07 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Financial Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am an independent mother of two children (meaning I am established, have stability, and take care of myself and my kids). I'm also an agnostic/atheist, humanitarian, and progressive. My main hobby is reading (psychology, sociology, philosophy, and ancient history/anthropology). I also enjoy arts and crafts, shopping, dining out, traveling, movies, listening to music, and I love to laugh.

I'm not the desperate, easy, insecure, needy, type of woman. I'm not on here to get attention and play games with people's heads. I'm on here for friendship for now but, I am open to pursuing more than that if there's a mutual attraction and mutual connection. I view this site similar the lotto "you can't win if you don't play".

*Must have photo's on profile. No photo's = No response*

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DreamComeTrue07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.