Rescuer_e1: Hello!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Ellwood city, Pennsylvania
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
Rescuer_e1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

My daughter and I. Taken 5/27/16

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Have spent over half my life helping people in need. It was something that my parents had taught me while growing up and I have passed that on to my daughter. I love both my jobs because they are a constant challenge.

I like to hunt, fish, go camping, and kayaking. Not a real sports nut can watch a football game once in a while but that's about it other than NASCAR do like to watch it when I can. I do like to cook. I enjoy pretty much all types of music, from classical to country to some rap. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh but know when to be serious when I have too.

I have been divorced for over 14 years and do have a daughter who is 24 years old. Well not sure what else to add right now but if you would like to know more feel free to ask.

I would like to find someone for a relationship but would also be happy to make a new friend if nothing else. If you have an questions please feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or drinks first and see where things go from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rescuer_e1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps