iamdpa: Looking for someone
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Marshall, Texas
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
iamdpa isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Blue Collar
Truck Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi...I'm new at this and don't really know what to write...I'm currently separated after 20 years of marriage and find myself not knowing the first thing about any of this, as I haven't had to for so long...right now I would like to just find someone to talk with, maybe hang out now and then and catch a movie, bowling, whaterver else there is to do...I like to shoot guns in my spare time and also like to go camping...I have a wide taste in music that can go from jazz to hard rock...main thing I look for is a good beat...really don't have to understand the words. I occasionally watch football and basketball, a little baseball as well, but my main interest is watching NASCAR. I usually try to go to to the track over in Ft. Worth whenever there is a race. I'm overweight but working on losing it, as I have lost about 50 pounds in the last year. But despite that, I try to stay active and do different things. I work for an oilfield construction company that builds pads for the drilling rigs, so I not necessarily a loafer either...If there is anything else you would like to know, just message me and I'll get back to you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps