Age: 61
Long Term
Age: 81
Butterfly121956: Where are the good ones
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Powell river, British Columbia
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Butterfly121956 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Straight Edge
Private Care Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
It is very hard to talk about yourself but here I go. I guess you could say that we are all on here for one reason or another. We are looking for true love or just a way to get back into the dating scene.I am a caring honest person.I do not not play head games and do not wish to meet anyone that does. I am outgoing but also reserve. You will find me to be a loner and have a few friends.Family is important. I enjoy the walks to the beach or just around town. I am a person that will try something new. I am not a bar person and does not care for someone that is. I will listen to many types of music except heavy metal and rap. I enjoy travelling and hope to do that more in the future.I am easy going and very friendly and the type of person that you can relax with. If you are at all interested send me a reply back and I will give you a answer either way. Thanks for reading my profile and have a beautiful day or evening.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Butterfly121956 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke