smilingmakesmehappy: Some one to make me smile
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Enola, Arkansas
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
smilingmakesmehappy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off honesty is a big thing in my life. I refuse to settle for anyone less than an honest person. If you have a girlfriend, or a wife please move on because that shows that you have an issue with being honest. If you aren't happy move on don't keep leading someone on. I am a very outgoing person. I love being outdoors and don't mind getting dirty. I want someone who can make me laugh. I love taking pictures and love nature. I listen to all kinds of music. I am a very shy person until i get to know you. I like to have fun. Hangout with friends. I am a huge basketball and baseball fan. I want someone who accepts my children I have two girls ages 7 and 9. I wasn't really looking for something serious but now I want to settle down. I don't get out much to meet someone since I have my girls most of the time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe bowling or a dinner which we could split the cost. Movies are okay but you can't really get to know the other person by sitting in a dark theater.