JLambec: A Lannister always pays his debts.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, Virginia
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Scorpio
JLambec is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Corporate Trainer

My friend Kathlyn and I at camp in July.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jason (Jay really)
Sarcastic, smart, silly, sweet, smarty-pants. All alliteration aside, these are some of the words used to describe me. I've always been a bit different, but have never sought it out. Here are some examples: I don't own jeans, I don't own a microwave, I don't have any tattoos or piercings, I've never cheated on anyone, and I'm not a slut. I have nothing against any of these things, it's just not who I am. I am a complete goofball, not even close to politically correct(I'm usually making fun of myself), but can be serious when the situation calls for it. I am usually the one making corny jokes just to try to make people laugh.

I'm one of those few people who absolutely LOVE what I do for a living. I teach computer software at VCUHS. Yes computer software is not the most thrilling subject material, but I get real satisfaction out of seeing someone succeed(and knowing that I had a small part of it). I enjoy Sunday nights now because I don't dread going to work on Monday. Programs on HBO are another reason I enjoy Sunday nights.

I'm also a volunteer counselor at a music camp back home in Pennsyvania for one week during the summer(Insert your own American Pie joke here). It's something that I've been a part of since I was ten and couldn't imagine a summer without it. Most of the pictures that you see were taken at camp in July.

I'm looking to find a best friend. Someone to laugh with, have fun with, and to enjoy life to the fullest. I've always been attracted to confidence and intelligence. Let's face it. Brains are sexy.

Equal opportunity dater, too. Not sure why, but this seems necessary to say.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Shrimp Alfredo and a porno. I'm just kidding! I can't afford shrimp!

Mail Settings
To send a message to JLambec you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps