tallimage: Outdoor Type
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
62 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
tallimage is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Digital Graphics

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Paul
I enjoy a woman who likes to laugh, open minded, self confident and expresses her point of view on things. Someone with time to play and a wit that keeps me challenged. I like intelligent conversation, playful banter and blues/jazz music... don't like the heavy metal or rap of today's music. I think that closeness can be obtained through the Gospel in which private ideas, activities and jokes by two people can share would be very cool.

I would like to talk about my goals and aspirations etc face to face or by phone (that is the fun part of getting to know someone)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Low key meeting over coffee or dinner that isn't too noisy to be able to talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tallimage you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.