Crittercal: Give me a chance and like wise back
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Iowa city, Iowa
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Crittercal is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am easy to get along with and I really enjoy listening to music. My favorite is early to mid 90's music. I'm enjoy making people smile and trying to make them laugh. I'm a shy person at first but once I get comfortable, and open up. I'm a nice person to be around. I'm caring and try to be as unerstanding as I can when it comes to life and my surroundings. I am a pet lover. Mostly dogs but I enjoy cats as well. My goals are to keep moving forward in life and find that one person to spend my life with. I also enjoy going to local sporting events (GO HAWKS!) and other dirt track racing. I also am a baker at a retirement home and I love to see the elderly socialize with all of there stories. I like to work hard and I would like to have that in common with anyone who might be interested. I think humans have a social instinct that needs to be cared for so I hang out with some friends as much as I can and go to the movies and stuff like that from time to time. I also like to just stay in with my cat Roger and chill. If you happen to see something that makes you curious to chat just hit me up and I will try to get back to you. If I don't I apologize and I know how it can feel!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual to get to know each other. A conversation that will see if there is any mutual connection or interest thst would allow us to be comfortable with one another.