humblepassion: Let see...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Altamonte springs, Florida
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
humblepassion is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
“Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a
listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all
of which have the potential to turn a life around.”

Hi, well it’s hard to describe one self, but here goes nothing. I’m care free, outgoing, humble, open-minded, adventures and I hate games. I like to be honest and direct. I’m currently working at a call center as supervisor. All my life I been in the music industry, started as a dj, then radio host, and finally a recording engineer. I have been out of the music industry since 07. I like to try new things, either it be a new hiking trail or a new restaurant. Food is my second passion, I learn how to cook at early age and have not stop creating or improvising old and new recipes.

My family is very important to me, and I try to spend time with them as much as possible. I know what I want in life and I’m working toward it. I believe life is too short and we never know what gone happen tomorrow. So I try to live life to the fullest with no regrets.

I want to find someone who I can eventually start a serious relationship with but right now I’m willing just to go on date and see where it may take us. I would like to find someone who has common interest. Someone that has a good head, family oriented, know what they want, smart, great sense of humor, spontaneous, outgoing, adventurist, and especial DRAMA FREE. Someone that is willing to go out and have fun and at the same time someone that can stay in every so often watching movies and relaxing at home, finally someone who can be real and not play games.

With everything going on in my life, I try to take care of myself and keep myself in shape as much as possible. I truly believe it is important to stay in shape, stay healthy and enjoy life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Park, coffee shop or smoothie place. Keep it simple if we have chemistry then we will plan a real date ;)